2. Hover over the section you want to delete and select the Delete icon.
3. A prompt will display to verify that you want to delete the section and all assets within the section.
Important: This action will permanently remove all assets that exist in the section that is being deleted. If you need to move those prized assets before you delete a section, use the Bulk Move feature to give your assets a temporary home.
4. Select the Delete button to confirm deletion of the section or hit Cancel and breathe a sigh of relief; you nearly vaporized those cat memes.
Pro Tip: Bulk Move will help you in the case you need to delete a custom section. Before you delete a Custom Section, use the Add Custom Section and Bulk Move functionality to avoid permanently deleting assets when deleting sections.